Certificazione IFS

La Squadra


Liverani & Co. S.n.c. :


Marco Liverani
marco@liverani.biz
Cell: (+39) 348 2655710

Andrea Liverani
andrea@liverani.biz
Cell: (+39) 335 233619

Daniela Nardelli
daniela@liverani.biz
Cell: (+39) 334 1190543

Susanna Manuzzi 
susanna@liverani.biz
Cell: (+39) 338 1154091 

Arianna Ugolini 
arianna@liverani.biz
Cell: (+39) 335 5390106 

Licia Reggi
licia@liverani.biz
Cell: (+39) 338 9432798