Certificazione IFS

Contatti

LIVERANI& CO. S.n.c.
Via Bondiolo, 20
IT 00111730396
48018 FAENZA (RA)

Tel.: (+39) 0546 - 21490
Fax: (+39) 0546 - 663454

Marco Liverani 
marco@liverani.biz
Skype: liverani-marco
Cell: (+39) 348 2655710

Andrea Liverani 
andrea@liverani.biz
Skype: liverani-andrea
Cell: (+39) 335 233619

Daniela Nardelli
daniela@liverani.biz
Skype: liverani-daniela
Cell: (+39) 334 1190543

Susanna Manuzzi 
susanna@liverani.biz
Skype: liverani-susanna
Cell: (+39) 338 1154091 

Arianna Ugolini 
arianna@liverani.biz
Skype: arianna.ugolini
Cell: (+39) 335 5390106 

Licia Reggi
licia@liverani.biz
Skype: llicia-liverani
Cell: (+39) 338 9432798